2024 Careington care 500 series reviews - Katie McCann DDS, BS DDS University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry, Chicago, IL BS University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, IL Professional Association American Dental Association, Colorado Dental Association, Metro Denver Dental Society, Delta Sigma Delta, Omicron Kappa Upsilon Personal Bio When not busy practicing dentistry, Dr. McCann enjoys exercising, running, volleyball ...

 
Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. . Careington care 500 series reviews

On average, customers can expect to save 15 to 60 percent on dental care, according to the company. Careington currently offers three plans: The 500 Series Plan ...Customers pay just $99 a year for either of 1Dental.com’s plans: Care 500 and Dental Access Plan. As a member, they pay a lower fee at the dentist for any treatment they receive. Differing significantly from insurance, the discount plan allows members to see the dentist as often as needed—this means they get unlimited usage of their plan ...Careington Care 500 includes dental savings on preventive, basic and restorative care. You can save 20-60% on cleanings, X-rays, root canals, crowns, dentures, dental implants, braces (for children and adults!) and other dental procedures. 63 Ratings with 63 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. ZV. Dr. Zeljka Vucetic Licina . General Dentistry . Sunrise, FL . 0. JN.Leave a review (727) 381-6929 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings;Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting …Leave a review (201) 991-1733 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Perricci works in Kearny, NJ and 9 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; …The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Book's Rating . 6 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... "Excellent care. Dr. Book is very compassionate, gentle, and patientI Wonderful experience !" August 23, 2020; ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA;WebLeave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 711 SW 19th St Ste. 100, Moore, OK, 73160 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Care 500 Series Plans. See Plan Details. JOIN THIS PLAN. Compare The Plans. Dental Access. 500 Series. Bundle & Save; General Dentist Savings: 15-50%: 20-60%: 15-60%: ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your ...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Bright Smiles Dental - GP . 1012 SW 141st St. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POS;91 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. MG. Dr. Maria Garcia . General Dentistry . Miami …WebLeave a review (334) 702-1101 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Born and raised in Dothan, AL, Dr. Bayne Heersink has a deep connection with the Wiregrass Area. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna …WebLocate a participating provider here or by calling (800) 290-0523, any time between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m., CT and we can help find a provider in the network that accepts the Careington plan. Step 3 At the time of service, show your membership ID card and receive the discount off the regular-priced fee.WebBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Peachtree City Dental Group, PC . 1001 N Peachtree Pkwy Ste A. Peachtree City, GA, 30269. Tel: (770) 268-9112. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; Humana Dental Savings; View more .Laser Vision Correction. Average 15% off the regular price or 5% off the promotional price; discounts only available from contracted facilities. The Careington 500 Series dental …Careington POS; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; CVS iSave; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Affordable Family Health Services:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Careington Care 500 Series Leave a review (954) 472-3303 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Maruri works in Plantation, FL and 5 other locations and specializes in Orthodontics and General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Humana Dental Savings Plus; CIGNAPlus Savings; …WebDentalPlans detailed profile of Tiffany MONCRIEFFE , DDS – Dentist in 33435. View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.WebCareington Dental Plans in Illinois - Dental Care. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals and crowns. The CAREINGTON dental plan is backed by our SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. We have carefully selected the combined Careington Dental Plan and EyeMed ...The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.WebCareington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Liberty Dental Program of America:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Dental Access; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Careington POS; DentalSave Discount Dental ...Leave a review (334) 702-1101 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Born and raised in Dothan, AL, Dr. Bayne Heersink has a deep connection with the Wiregrass Area. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna …WebThe Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offThe Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. (This will open in a new window so you can return here when you are done looking.) Please select your state below to view the view schedule and savings for your state.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Fireberg's Rating . 9 Ratings . Leave a review . ... DENTAL CARE MANAGEMENT . 15311 W McNichols Rd, Detroit, MI, 48235 . n/a Average office wait time . n/a Office cleanliness . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS.This is the place I would recommend for dental care. 5. Arthur Edwards. April 29 ... I also use 1Dental 500 series Careington plan for consistent discount pricing ...Get the two top dental discount plans together for one low price. Save more at more dentists with the Careington Care 500 plan + the Aetna Dental Access Network. Only available from 1Dental!12 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan ... CIGNAPlus Savings; Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan ... Advanced Dentistry of Arlington. 3800 Fairfax Dr Ste 6. Arlington, VA, 22203. Filter. Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews. "I had the most amazing experience during my visit! It’s been years since I’ve gone to any dentist. I am grateful to have found Dr. Duong. He and his staff are phenomenal!!"Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ... RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Foster's Rating . ... Gallatin Dental Care. 1101 Nashville Pike Suite 110. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Save 20%-60% on routine dental procedures with Careington's best-selling plan. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, like exams, cleanings, root canals and much more. Leave a review (201) 864-9153 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Alan N. Sedell has been in dental practice in New York and New Jersey for the past 22 years. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CIGNAPlus …WebCareington Care 500 Series. Enjoy visible value and transparent savings on most dental procedures including routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and cosmetic services. With the C500 Series, you’ll know exactly what to pay and how much you will save each time you use the services. Leave a review (727) 381-6929 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings; This is the place I would recommend for dental care. 5. Arthur Edwards. April 29 ... I also use 1Dental 500 series Careington plan for consistent discount pricing ...Care 500 Series Plans $ 19.59 19.59 /mo + $30 nonrefundable ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Peachtree City Dental Group, PC . 1001 N Peachtree Pkwy Ste A. Peachtree City, GA, 30269. Tel: (770) 268-9112. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; Humana Dental Savings; View more .careington has helped us save so much money on unexpected dental costs. even with the annual cost for two, our dentist shaved over 50% off of our original price. so thankful that they were the ones who told us they participated in this program. Date of experience: September 04, 2017. Mr Cristian Bicu. 4 reviews.Leave a review (631) 277-4848 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Simonetti works in East Islip, NY and 3 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; …We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan(s). You must be a plan member in order to login. ... The discounts are available through participating healthcare providers only. ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-441-0380. This plan is not ...Plans start at $8.95* per month! *Plus a one-time, non-refundable processing fee of $20.00.Leave a review (708) 499-0379 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus ... written by CaseyLJones on 05/02/2016. I purchase Careington 500 plan on 1-29. I had 57 dentist to choose from within a 50 mile radius. Went to the dentist on 2-4. I was quoted $8,939 to have 22 teeth removed and dentures made. After Careington plan my total cost was $4,861.Leave a review (740) 264-7000 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Mounir-Toufils works in Steubenville, OH and 19 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CIGNAPlus Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; …WebCareington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Leave a review (770) 922-4375 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Dental Care Advantage; View …The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. ... Dental Care. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on ...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Embrace Dental . 4760 Galleria Pkwy Ste 104. Sparks, NV, 89436. Tel: (775) 391-6212. Visit Website . Accepting New Patients ; ... Careington Care 500 Series ; Motor Vehicle (NJ) Delta Dental PPO ; DenteMax Dental ; Diversified Dental PPO ; DHA-Access Plan ; First Dental Health ; …careington has helped us save so much money on unexpected dental costs. even with the annual cost for two, our dentist shaved over 50% off of our original price. so thankful that they were the ones who told us they participated in this program. Date of experience: September 04, 2017. Mr Cristian Bicu. 4 reviews.91 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. MG. Dr. Maria Garcia . General Dentistry . Miami …WebEstablished in 1999, DentalPlans.com is an online dental savings marketplace, offering discounts and plans with no restrictions or annual limits from leading companies such as Cigna, Aetna, and Careington. DentalPlans.com maintains a network of 100,000 participating dentists across the nation and is a BBB accredited business with an A+ rating.Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Patriot Plan Plus; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care Advantage Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 4463 Country Club Rd, Statesboro, GA, 30458 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; SIMILAR PROVIDERS.Feb 18, 2020 · 500 Dental Savings Plan. This plan offers an average of 20% to 60% off of standard fees for most dental procedures, including routine exams, teeth cleaning for both adults and children and root ... RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Earnhardt's Rating . 3 Ratings . Leave a review . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Patriot Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; Avia Dental Plan; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; CVS iSave; Careington POS; UNI …Web12 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan ... CIGNAPlus Savings; Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan ...Careington 500 Plus is our most comprehensive plan, offering significant savings on dental, telemedicine, prescriptions, and vision savings. Careington 500 offers big dental savings (20-60%) and free membership in prescription and vision savings programs. Our most budget-friendly plan, Careington POS, provides discounts on dental care (20-50% ...Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...1 review US Nov 7, 2023 Paying for a plan that apparently doesn't exist. I've been paying for a plan that nobody seems to be able to figure out anything accept they're stealing my …Advanced Dentistry of Arlington. 3800 Fairfax Dr Ste 6. Arlington, VA, 22203. Filter. Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews. "I had the most amazing experience during my visit! It’s been years since I’ve gone to any dentist. I am grateful to have found Dr. Duong. He and his staff are phenomenal!!"The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.The very young lady explained that Careington Care 500 Series Dental plan did not certify the dentist. I asked the young lady why they waited till the day of the appointment to find this out. She stated that the previous dentist left and was certified with Careington Care 500, but not the new dentist.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. LAUREL BUSH FAMILY DENTISTRY . 2111 Laurel Bush Rd Suite E. Bel Air, MD, 21015. Tel: (443) 512-8703. SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; View more . SIMILAR …The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. Careington Care 500 Series Plan Best for Specialty Dental Services. This savings plan is about $164.95/year (individual) and $199.95/year (families) on average, but it varies depending on where you live geographically. Preventative dental care is covered up to 70% in some situations, whereas specialty services may only be covered at 20%.Careington dental savings plans are accepted by thousands of dental professionals nationwide, and Careington is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. If you need help finding a dentist near you who accepts your Careington plan, call us at 866.929.1860 .Careington Dental Plans in Illinois - Dental Care. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals and crowns. The CAREINGTON dental plan is backed by our SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. We have carefully selected the combined Careington Dental Plan and EyeMed ...Careington Care 500 Series. Enjoy visible value and transparent savings on most dental procedures including routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and cosmetic services. With the C500 Series, you’ll know exactly what to pay and how much you will save each time you use the services. 2 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Humana Dental Savings; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Solstice Plus Plan One; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. TL.Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus ... Please give our customer care team a call at 855-329-6305. You can also send us a copy of your invoice to us at [email protected]. We'd be happy to communicate with the dental office to ensure you get the right savings! We look forward to assisting you! Best, Leslie V. 1Dental Customer Care Supervisor. Leave a review (978) 631-1144 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Christy works in Leominster, MA and 24 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan:DP SmartHealth; UNI-CARE 200 …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Horizon Family Medical Group . Horizon Endoscopy Suite. 419 E Main St Ste 101. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. LG. Dr. Lauren Elise Garcia, DDS . General Dentistry . …WebBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Ellicott City Smile Care . 9501 Old Annapolis Rd Ste 309. Ellicott City, MD, 21042. Tel: (410) 964-9816. Visit Website . SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; CVS iSave;20 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 1.0 Takes time to answer my questions . 2.0 Provides follow-up as needed . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan;WebLeave a review (727) 381-6929 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings;1 Rating with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aon Dental Solutions PlanWebCareington care 500 series reviews

Careington POS; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; CVS iSave; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Affordable Family Health Services:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Careington Care 500 Series. Careington care 500 series reviews

careington care 500 series reviews

Careington Dental Plans in Illinois - Dental Care. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals and crowns. The CAREINGTON dental plan is backed by our SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. We have carefully selected the combined Careington Dental Plan and EyeMed ...Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Patriot Plan Plus; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care AdvantageDr Kenneth J Swanston Dds Office. 185 Maple Ave Ste 102. White Plains, NY, 10601. Tel: (914) 949-0892. + −.The Careington 500 Series dental discount plan provides 20-60% of dental care savings with as low of a price of $16.95 per month. Get 10% Off. Use Code: SAVEMD. ... Included in your Careington Care 500 Series plan is a vision benefit through VSP Vision Savings Pass®, which will provide you with access to savings regarding your vision care ...RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Whiting's Rating . 11 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Save 20%-60% on routine dental procedures with Careington's best-selling plan. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, like exams, cleanings, root canals and much more.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave ...Careington Care500 Plus Series. Join the Careington Care 500 Plus Series plan and start saving 20-60% through one of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists …Leave a review (708) 499-0379 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Find the best dental savings and insurance plans to get everything from routine preventive care to in depth procedures. Become a plan member today.Nov 22, 2023 · 5 31% 4 39% 3 20% 2 2% 1 8% About Careington Careington Reviews ConsumerAffairs has collected 42 reviews and 392 ratings. Sort by: Filter by: How do I know I can trust these reviews... Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Crossing Dental Group And Orthodontics . 3150 Case Rd Bldg C. Perris, CA, 92570. Tel: (951) 345-4386. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS.Web5 31% 4 39% 3 20% 2 2% 1 8% About Careington Careington Reviews ConsumerAffairs has collected 42 reviews and 392 ratings. Sort by: Filter by: How do I know I can trust these reviews...Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can …Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back.Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 711 SW 19th St Ste. 100, Moore, OK, 73160 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Katie McCann DDS, BS DDS University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry, Chicago, IL BS University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, IL Professional Association American Dental Association, Colorado Dental Association, Metro Denver Dental Society, Delta Sigma Delta, Omicron Kappa Upsilon Personal Bio When not busy practicing dentistry, Dr. McCann enjoys exercising, running, volleyball ... Concerned Dental Care Of Yonkers. 35 East Grassy Sprain Road Suite 103. Yonkers, NY, 10710. Tel: (914) 337-5252. Visit Website. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can …11 Ratings with 4 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care Advantage; Aetna Dental Access:DP CompleteCare;WebSometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can …8 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington POS; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Patriot Plan; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia;WebCareington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ... The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can …Careington POS; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; CVS iSave; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Affordable Family Health Services:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Careington Care 500 SeriesRATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Laska's Rating . 6 Ratings . Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Solstice Plus Plan One; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JE. Dr. Jeffrey Elliot, DMD .Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. LAUREL BUSH FAMILY DENTISTRY . 2111 Laurel Bush Rd Suite E. Bel Air, MD, 21015. Tel: (443) 512-8703. SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; View more . SIMILAR …The very young lady explained that Careington Care 500 Series Dental plan did not certify the dentist. I asked the young lady why they waited till the day of the appointment to find this out. She stated that the previous dentist left and was certified with Careington Care 500, but not the new dentist.Leave a review (352) 553-1947 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Advanced Dental Care Of Shady Road . 3040 SW 27th Ave Ste 101, Ocala, FL, 34471 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Patriot Plan Plus; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia;This plan does not meet the minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of provider and service. The plan does not pay providers directly. Aug 8, 2023 · Customers pay just $99 a year for either of 1Dental.com’s plans: Care 500 and Dental Access Plan. As a member, they pay a lower fee at the dentist for any treatment they receive. Differing significantly from insurance, the discount plan allows members to see the dentist as often as needed—this means they get unlimited usage of their plan ... Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave ...1 Rating with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aon Dental Solutions PlanWeb8 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington POS; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Patriot Plan; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia;WebOAKDALE MALL DENTAL LLP. 601-635 Harry L Dr Ste 46. Johnson City, NY, 13790. Tel: (607) 770-8888. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.Leave a review (908) 378-9494 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Katie McCann DDS, BS DDS University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry, Chicago, IL BS University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, IL Professional Association American Dental Association, Colorado Dental Association, Metro Denver Dental Society, Delta Sigma Delta, Omicron Kappa Upsilon Personal Bio When not busy practicing dentistry, Dr. McCann enjoys exercising, running, volleyball ... 2 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Humana Dental Savings; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Solstice Plus Plan One; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. TL.Careington dental savings plans are accepted by thousands of dental professionals nationwide, and Careington is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. If you need help finding a dentist near you who accepts your Careington plan, call us at 866.929.1860 .Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Peachtree City Dental Group, PC . 1001 N Peachtree Pkwy Ste A. Peachtree City, GA, 30269. Tel: (770) 268-9112. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; Humana Dental Savings; View more .4975 Alben Barkley Dr Ste 4, Paducah, KY, 42001. 10-15 mins Average office wait time. 5.0 Office cleanliness. 5.0 Courteous staff.7 Ratings with 3 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 2.5 Explains conditions and treatments . 2.5 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CIGNAPlus Savings; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; View more .Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Watsonville Endodontics . 390 S Green Valley Rd Ste 7. Watsonville, CA, 95076. Tel: (831) 536-5295. Visit Website . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Careington POS:DP CompleteCare;WebLeave a review (201) 955-2500 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Isaacs works in KEARNY, NJ and 40 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry and Orthodontics. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan:DP SmartHealth; …WebCareington 500 Plus is our most comprehensive plan, offering significant savings on dental, telemedicine, prescriptions, and vision savings. Careington 500 offers big dental savings (20-60%) and free membership in prescription and vision savings programs. Our most budget-friendly plan, Careington POS, provides discounts on dental care (20-50% ...Leave a review (201) 955-2500 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Isaacs works in KEARNY, NJ and 40 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry and Orthodontics. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan:DP SmartHealth; …Web** These fees represent the average of the assigned Careington Care 500 Series fees ... Careington Customer Reviews. Thank you for helping me choose a plan my ...4.0 Office cleanliness. 1.0 Courteous staff. 2.0 Scheduling flexibility. 1425 Hand Ave Ste J. Ormond Beach, FL, 32174. 1 REVIEWS. Filter. Showing 1-1 of 1 review. "I WENT THERE FOR FIRST TIME THE CLINC CHARGE ME FOR XRAY AND THEN THE SAID WE NEED TO CLEANUP AND REMAK THE XRAY THE hygienist SAYS I CLEANED UP FOR YOU BUT I DIDNT CLEAN THE ROOT ...Please give our customer care team a call at 855-329-6305. You can also send us a copy of your invoice to us at [email protected]. We'd be happy to communicate with the dental office to ensure you get the right savings! We look forward to assisting you! Best, Leslie V. 1Dental Customer Care Supervisor.8 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington POS; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Patriot Plan; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia;WebCareington Care500 Plus Series. Join the Careington Care 500 Plus Series plan and start saving 20-60% through one of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists and specialists. The plan also includes, at no additional cost, telemedicine, significant discounts on prescription medications and vision care (including Lasik).Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Smilistic Dental Care . 601 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA, 01752. Tel: (508) 485-2626. Visit Website . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Dental Care Advantage; Careington POS; CVS iSave;WebLeave a review (412) 751-0922 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Benedetti works in MCKEESPORT, PA and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; UNI-CARE 100 …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Careington Care 500 Series;Read 31 customer reviews of the Careington 500 Dental Plan www.1Dental.com & compare with other Dental Insurance at Review Centre: Page 2 ... Only show reviews with star rating of: 5 Star (8) 4 Star (5) 3 Star (1 ... the Careington Care 500 plan, we offer 20-60% discounts at general discounts in our network and a flat 20% …Leave a review (317) 859-0600 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Mannan works in Greenwood, IN and 33 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Ellicott City Smile Care . 9501 Old Annapolis Rd Ste 309. Ellicott City, MD, 21042. Tel: (410) 964-9816. Visit Website . SPECIALTIES. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; CVS iSave;RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Foster's Rating . ... Gallatin Dental Care. 1101 Nashville Pike Suite 110. ... Careington Care 500 Series;When you take as many shots as Netflix does, you're bound to get more misses. Netflix’s scripted original series are turning out to be remarkably middle of the road. The streaming-video service, which was the first of its peers to go all in...Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Careington Care 500 Series;Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus ...Careington Care Series CI-5 PPO. Careington Care Platinum Series CP-23 PPO. Careington Care 500 Series (Fee Schedule). Cigna Dental Radius PPO. Delta Dental PPO.. Tradovate fees